Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Our Board


Board Members


President: Karen Swaim Babin
Retired, Small business owner / Rotary International

Treasurer: Brian Hall
Owner, AIM Technologies

Secretary: Robert Rooth
Attorney/Partner, Chaffe McCall

Syd Ali
Senior Manager, Cornerstone Chemical Co.

Sheldon Bernstein
Customs Broker, Irwin Brown Co

Erin Burns
Director of Communications, New Orleans Aviation Board

Vanessa Clincy
Academic Dean, Lafayette Academy Charter School

Kevin Dolliole
Director of Aviation, Louis Armstrong New Orleans International Airport

Ashraf Esmail
Associate Professor/Criminal Justice Program Coordinator, Dillard University
Senior Editor, Journal of Education and Social Justice

Susan Krinsky
Vice President & Chief of Staff, Law School Admission Council

Joseph Peychaud
Board of Directors, N.O. Sewerage & Water Board

Bernard Jaffe
Richard Lee Mathis
Douglas Grundmeyer
Miriam Hollar
Nina Kelly
William D. Reeves
Kenny Reine
Mark Romig
Gayle Seybert-Gish
Ranny Mize
Madelaine Hedgepeth Feldman
Marchant Van Gerpen


Soline Holmes
Susan Sarason
Amy D. Savoie
Lawrence Pugh III
Kerry Clayton
Renee Zack

more items

Of Interest

Here’s a super easy way to navigate our entire site simply by clicking on a specific area.

support us



Buy now

Contact Us